Tillidsrepræsentanter i Viborg Lærerkreds

Brattingsborgskolen (775001)

Kirkebakken 13, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9854 6398
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Thomsen
suthomsen@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anne-Marie Søgaard
annemarie.sogaard@gmail.com

Bøgeskovskolen (761002)

Koldskær 8, 8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf +45 8751 5400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jacob Svejstrup
jacob.svejstrup3@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Louise Nørgaard Kristiansen
loui2440@viborgskoler.dk

Egeskovskolen (761008)

Vestre Ringvej 11, 8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf +45 8787 2065
Tillidsrepræsentant
Vivian Maier Rasmussen
vivi0353@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Malene Sonne Pallesen
malene.sonne@skolekom.dk

Finderuphøj Skole (791019)

Spættevej 2, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maren Due
duemaren@jubii.dk
TR-Suppleant
Michael Bendix Hansen
michaelbendix@icloud.com

Frederiks Skole (769001)

Skolen 3, 7470 Karup J
Tlf +45 8787 2120
Tillidsrepræsentant
Flemming Nørgaard Amby
Flemming.Noergaard.Amby@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Høj
9zrrxqdr@viborgskoler.dk

Hald Ege Skole (791003)

Egeskovvej 75, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2150
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lone Roesholm
lone.roesholm@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ina Kjemtrup
ina.kjemtrup@skolekom.dk

Hammershøj Skole (789002)

Vorningvej 33, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2175
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kenneth Gaardsdal
kenn232a@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Johanne Marie Skaarup Bæk +45 6189 0591
Johanne@fiberpost.dk

Houlkærskolen (791020)

Skaldehøjvej 14, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2200
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søs Navntoft Staun +45 2916 2058
bc99te5d@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Allan Reeslev
alla1610@viborgskoler.dk

Karup Skole (769003)

Østergade 19, 7470 Karup J
Tlf +45 8787 2235
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirstine Methea Maarbjerg
kirstine.maarbjerg@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Astrid Melhedegaard
passfro@gmail.com

Løgstrup Skole (791004)

Skolegade 9, 8831 Løgstrup
Tlf +45 8787 2270
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jens Vad Brandhøj
mrvad@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anja Dahl Schiermer
a.schiermer@gmail.com

Møldrup Skole (775004)

Skolegade 27, 9632 Møldrup
Tlf +45 8787 2323
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anni Østergaard Bleicken
ab@moeldrupskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Dorte Larsen Lillelund
lillelund@fiberpost.dk

Møllehøjskolen (791002)

Bruunshåbvej 25, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2345
Tillidsrepræsentant
Flemming Leif Johansen
fl.johansen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mads Dahl
mads.dahl@skolekom.dk

Mønsted Skole (763001)

Viborgvej 20, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2355
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ghita Meyer Eriksen
ghit0023@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rikke Nyrup Holdgaard
dalgasvej6@gmail.com

Nordre Skole (791005)

H. C. Andersens Vej 5, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Alex Arne Holmgaard Lauritzen
alex.lauritzen@live.dk
TR-Suppleant
Nina Graver Linde
nina.linde@skolekom.dk

Nordre Skole, Afd. Rindsholmvej (791023)

Rindsholmvej 57, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2766
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jennie Høimark +45 5151 2334
jenniehoeimark@mail.tele.dk
TR-Suppleant
Peter Thorup +45 2335 5833
peterthorup@mail.dk

Nordre Skole, Afd. Søndersø (791027)

Søndersøparken 15, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2766
Tillidsrepræsentant
Alex Arne Holmgaard Lauritzen
alex.lauritzen@live.dk

Overlund Skole (791006)

Skolevej 10, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2424
Tillidsrepræsentant
Berit Stæhr Gregersen +45 4171 9352
beritsgregersen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Janne Roslev
janne.roslev3@skolekom.dk

PPL (791200)

Prinsens Allé 5, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 1103
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tove Skærbæk Marcussen
tsm@viborg.dk
TR-Suppleant
Konny Rabjerg Philipsen
konnyphilipsen@gmail.com

Rosenvængets Skole (791902)

Rørsangervej 1, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lena Margrethe Linnebjerg
lenalinnebjerg@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Dennis Bøjesen Villadsen
dennisoggitte@privat.dk

Rødkærsbro Skole (761006)

Brandstrupvej 23, 8840 Rødkærsbro
Tlf +45 8787 2470
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jakob Alban Birkesholm
Jakobalban@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Kamilla Amondin Kærgaard
kamillakaergaard@gmail.com

Skals Skole (775006)

Gl. Skolevej 1, 8832 Skals
Tlf +45 8787 2500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birthe Bjerre Gravgaard
bbgravgaard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lisa Erhard Vesterlund
lisa.erhard@jubii.dk

Skals Skole, afd. Ulbjerg (775007)

Fjordglimt 3, 8832 Skals
Tlf +45 8787 2600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birthe Bjerre Gravgaard
bbgravgaard@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lisa Erhard Vesterlund
lisa.erhard@jubii.dk

Sparkær Skole (763005)

Langgade 32, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2520
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ghita Meyer Eriksen
ghit0023@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rikke Nyrup Holdgaard
dalgasvej6@gmail.com

Stoholm Skole (763006)

Vesterled 5, 7850 Stoholm Jyll
Tlf +45 8787 2540
Tillidsrepræsentant
Egon Thesbjerg +45 4171 9795
e.thesbjerg@fiberpost.dk
TR-Suppleant
Louise Svolgaard Larsen
louiseslarsen@live.dk

STU Viborg (280037)

Klostermarken 16, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 7400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Halkjær Johnsson +45 2538 0354
ghettognu@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Marianne Bjerring Laursen +45 2494 1325
marianne.laursen59@gmail.com

Sødalskolen, Løvel-afdeling (789004)

Gl. Røddingvej 8, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Hornshøj Riisgaard
christina.hornshoej.riisgaard1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Karsten Kania Pietraszek +45 4171 9223
karstenp@privat.dk

Sødalskolen, Rødding-afdeling (789005)

Meldgårdsvej 24, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2450
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Hornshøj Riisgaard
christina.hornshoej.riisgaard1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Karsten Kania Pietraszek +45 4171 9223
karstenp@privat.dk

Søndre Skole (791008)

Koldingvej 114, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2560
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Betina Fisker
susa3801@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lars Eriksen
lars0711@viborgskoler.dk

UU-Viborg (791500)

Prinsens Allé 5, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 4444
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dorthe Østergaard Pedersen +45 3085 8910
dorthe.ostergaard@fiberpost.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anne Monrad Laursen +45 3085 8907
amla@jobcenterviborg.dk

Vestervang Skole (791013)

Boghvedevej 26, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2630
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Henriksen
mortenhenriksen1@gmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jette Have
jett4128@viborgskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ulla Bisgaard Kristensen
ulla.bisgaard.kristensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Niels Ramsing Orehøj +45 8787 2630
orehoej.privat@hotmail.com

Vestfjendsskolen (763008)

Dåsbjergvej 17, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 8787 2685
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karsten Overgaard Løndal
karsten.overgaard.loendal@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kristina Houmann-Esbensen
kristina.houmann@skolekom.dk

Vestre Skole (791010)

A. S. Ørstedsvej 22, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2660
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bodil Jørgine Kjær
bkjaer@post5.tele.dk
TR-Suppleant
Martin Borup
martin.borup@skolekom.dk

Ørum Skole (789008)

Gl. Tjelevej 10, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2720
Tillidsrepræsentant
Niels Henrik Degn +45 4171 9659
henrik.degn@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pia Maria Petersen +45 4171 9680
piax0868@viborgskoler.dk

10. Center Viborg (791210)

Reberbanen 13, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 1900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Lisby
henrik_lisby@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Ann-Merete Madsen Kofod
Kofod@fibermail.dk