Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter i Viborg Lærerkreds

Brattingsborgskolen (775001)

Kirkebakken 13, 9500 Hobro
Tlf +45 9854 6398
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ole Juul
ole.juul1@skolekom.dk

Bøgeskovskolen (761002)

Koldskær 8, 8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf +45 8751 5400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Dorthe Jakobsen
bettyj2092@hotmail.com

Egeskovskolen (761008)

Vestre Ringvej 11, 8850 Bjerringbro
Tlf +45 8787 2065
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Harbøll
kirs0532@viborgskoler.dk

Finderuphøj Skole (791019)

Spættevej 2, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2100
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Michael Bendix Hansen
michaelbendix@icloud.com

Frederiks Skole (769001)

Skolen 3, 7470 Karup J
Tlf +45 8787 2120
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Høj
9zrrxqdr@viborgskoler.dk

Hald Ege Skole (791003)

Egeskovvej 75, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2150
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ina Kjemtrup
ina.kjemtrup@skolekom.dk

Hammershøj Skole (789002)

Vorningvej 33, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2175
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Ellegaard Roed
mette.roed@skolekom.dk

Karup Skole (769003)

Østergade 19, 7470 Karup J
Tlf +45 8787 2235
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Eva Maria Merstrand
merstrand@hotmail.com

Løgstrup Skole (791004)

Skolegade 9, 8831 Løgstrup
Tlf +45 8787 2270
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jens Vad Brandhøj
mrvad@hotmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Agerbo
metteagerbo@live.dk

Møldrup Skole (775004)

Skolegade 27, 9632 Møldrup
Tlf +45 8787 2323
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Johnny Nørgaard Jespersen
johnny.jespersen@gmail.com

Møllehøjskolen (791002)

Bruunshåbvej 25, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2345
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mads Dahl
mads.dahl@skolekom.dk

Nordre Skole (791005)

H. C. Andersens Vej 5, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Jensen
susanne.jensen38@skolekom.dk

Overlund Skole (791006)

Skolevej 10, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2424
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Janne Roslev
janne.roslev3@skolekom.dk

Rosenvængets Skole (791902)

Rørsangervej 1, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2800
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Lisbeth Rasmussen
mett757k@viborgskoler.dk

Rødkærsbro Skole (761006)

Brandstrupvej 23, 8840 Rødkærsbro
Tlf +45 8787 2470
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kamilla Amondin Kærgaard
kamillakaergaard@gmail.com

Skals Skole (775006)

Gl. Skolevej 1, 8832 Skals
Tlf +45 8787 2500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lene Høgh Poulsen
lenehoeghpoulsen@gmail.com

Skals Skole, afd. Ulbjerg (775007)

Fjordglimt 3, 8832 Skals
Tlf +45 8787 2600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Agnethe Kristiansen
agnethe.kristiansen@skolekom.dk

Sparkær Skole (763005)

Langgade 32, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2520
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jesper Kongsgaard Ilsøe
jesperilsoe@hotmail.com

Stoholm Skole (763006)

Vesterled 5, 7850 Stoholm Jyll
Tlf +45 8787 2540
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kent Vestergaard Laursen +45 4171 9812
kent.vestergaard.laursen@skolekom.dk

STU Viborg (280037)

Klostermarken 16, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 7400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Camilla Vinum Andersen +45 2494 1349
cvinuma@gmail.com

Sødalskolen, Løvel-afdeling (789004)

Gl. Røddingvej 8, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Maria Rønning Lyngholm
maria.r.lyngholm@skolekom.dk

Sødalskolen, Rødding-afdeling (789005)

Meldgårdsvej 24, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2450
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Karsten Kania Pietraszek +45 4171 9223
karstenp@privat.dk

Søndre Skole (791008)

Koldingvej 114, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2560
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Eriksen
lars0711@viborgskoler.dk

Vestervang Skole (791013)

Boghvedevej 26, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2630
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Niels Ramsing Orehøj +45 8787 2630
orehoej.privat@hotmail.com

Vestfjendsskolen (763008)

Dåsbjergvej 17, 7800 Skive
Tlf +45 8787 2685
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Cornelia Johanna Maria Eef Van Heesch
eefvanheesch@gmail.com

Vestre Skole (791010)

A. S. Ørstedsvej 22, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 2660
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Bodil Jørgine Kjær
bkjaer@post5.tele.dk

Ørum Skole (789008)

Gl. Tjelevej 10, 8830 Tjele
Tlf +45 8787 2720
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Pia Maria Petersen +45 4171 9680
piax0868@viborgskoler.dk

10. Center Viborg (791210)

Reberbanen 13, 8800 Viborg
Tlf +45 8787 1900
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ann-Merete Madsen Kofod
Kofod@fibermail.dk